HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 11 AUGUST 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:00 AM	SPL DB-I	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM		Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
3	After No. 1	\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 10:00 AM & After No. 2	SPL SB-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	At 11:00 AM	SPL SB-III	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
6	At 11:00 AM & After No. 3	SPL SB-IV	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
7	After No. 3	SPL SB-VII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)